For Learner

List of licensed RTO providers

We have licensed registered training organisations (RTOs) to use our materials, so if you are interested in gaining a formal qualification or unit of competence you should enrol with one of our licensed providers. The following is the list of our licensed RTO providers and the unit/s of competency subscribed:

Western Australia (WA)

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

New South Wales (NSW)

Northern Territory (NT)

Queensland (QLD)

South Australia (SA)

Tasmania (TAS)

Victoria (VIC)